About Our District

About Our District

MISSION STATEMENT:    The mission of the Westfall Local School District, as the educational hub of the community, is to produce responsible, emotionally and physically healthy students who excel in academics, technology, the arts, and graduate career or college ready.  This will be accomplished in a safe, secure and nurturing environment by creatively using all resources; developing effective community partnerships; and, providing every student with appropriate, high quality, relevant education.




Mrs. Judy Cook

Mrs. Christy Rigsby

Mr. Mark Ruff

Mr. Zachary Ruoff

Mr. Sean Ruth 


The Westfall Board of Education meetings are held the third Monday of each month and begin at 6:30 p. m. Visitors are welcome. Agendas and information about special meetings being held with the times and locations are published in the local newspaper and also posted on the school district’s web site (www.westfallschools.com)


Superintendent: Jeff Sheets

Treasurer: Brian Ramsay

Accounts Payable Clerk: Tammy Cline

Secretary to the Superintendent: Paula Dumm

Payroll: Katie McAfee

Data Manager/EMIS Coordinator: Brandon Speakman

Special Education Supervisor: Brynn Hoffman

Maintenance Supervisor: Walt Haddox

Athletic Director: Trevor Thomas

Transportation Director: Becky Shaw

Technology/E-Rate Coordinator:  J. D. Williamson

Curriculum and Staff Development: Amy Fox

District's Compliance Officer/Civil Rights Coordinator: Brynn Hoffman
District's Title IX Coordinator: Billy Dennis 
View text-based website