Board of Education

Westfall Board of Education

 
Contact Information:

Mr. Jeff Sheets, Superintendent - e-mail:  jeff.sheets@westfallschools.com

Mr. Brian Ramsay, Treasurer - e-mail:  brian.ramsay@westfallschools.com

Mrs. Judy Cook, Board Member - e-mail:  judy.cook@westfallschools.com

Mrs. Christy Rigsby, Board Member - e-mail:  christy.rigsby@westfallschools.com 

Mr. Mark Ruff, Board Member - e-mail: mark.ruff@westfallschools.com

Mr. Zachary Ruoff, Board Vice President - e-mail:  zach.ruoff@westfallschools.com 

Mr. Sean Ruth, Board President - e-mail:  sean.ruth@westfallschools.com

 



 

Proud Member of the
Ohio School Boards Association

__________________________________

Board Discussion Form

Board Forms

ODE Notice Special Education

Board Meeting Dates

January 06, 2020 5:30 p.m.  Organizational Meeting (First Monday)
 
January 06, 2020  6:00 p.m. Regular Meeting (First Monday)
 
February 18, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting (Third Tuesday)  
 
February 22, 2020 8:00 a.m. Special Work Session (No offical board action will be taken) 
 
March 16, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
April 20, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
May 05, 2020 7:00 a.m. Special Meeting (held in district office) 
 
May 18, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
June 15, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
July 20, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
August 17, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
September 21, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
October 19, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
November 16, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
December 14, 2020 6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting (Second Monday) 
 

Board Meetings 2019

View text-based website