Board of Education

Westfall Board of Education

 
Contact Information:

Dr. Lynn Landis, Superintendent - e-mail:  lynn.landis@westfallschools.com

Mr. Brian Ramsay, Treasurer - e-mail:  brian.ramsay@westfallschools.com

Mrs. Judy Cook, Board Member - e-mail:  judy.cook@westfallschools.com

Mrs. Christy Rigsby, Board Member - e-mail:  christy.rigsby@westfallschools.com 

Mr. Mark Ruff, Board President - e-mail: mark.ruff@westfallschools.com

Mr. Zachary Ruoff, Board Vice President - e-mail:  zach.ruoff@westfallschools.com 

Mr. Sean Ruth, Board Member - e-mail:  sean.ruth@westfallschools.com

 



 

Proud Member of the
Ohio School Boards Association

__________________________________

Board Discussion Form

Board Forms

ODE Notice Special Education

Board Meeting Dates

January 14, 2019 6:00 p.m.  Organizational Meeting (Second Monday)
 
January 14, 2019  6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting (Second Monday)
 
February 19, 2019   5:45 p.m. Regular Meeting (Third Tuesday)
 
March 18, 2019  6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
April 15, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
May 20, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
June 24, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting (Fourth Monday)
 
July 15, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
August 19, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
September 16, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
October 21, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
November 18, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting
 
December 16, 2019   6:30 p.m. Regular Meeting

Board Meetings 2019

View text-based website